## **Planning Area South:**

## No Development Boundary:

Due to sparse settlement structure and former Boundary in 1998 Plan (Definition of Boundary "Built Environment Type B") -> existing structures in the countryside seem more suitable

**East Walton** 

Fordham

Ryston:

Saddlebow

Setchey

Stow Bardolph

**Tottenhill Row** 

West Bilney

## Suggestion for a new development boundary

if suitable/possible (large) back gardens have been excluded of the boundary

Barroway Drove: 1998 boundaries (C+D)as a starting point + existing (residential) buildings

Barton Bendish: 1998 boundaries(C+D) as a starting point + existing (residential) buildings (built environment type B excluded)

Blackborough End: 1998 boundaries (C+D) as a starting point + existing (residential) buildings

Boughton: 1998 boundaries (C+D) as a starting point + existing (residential) buildings (built environment type B excluded)

Brookville: 1998 boundaries (C+D) as a starting point (built environment type B excluded) -> consideration necessary if individual buildings (formerly in Type B) should be included or not (incl. discussion with DC)

Crimplesham: 1998 boundaries (C+D)as a starting point (built environment type B excluded) -> consideration necessary if individual buildings (formerly in Type B) should be included or not (incl. discussion with DC)

Hay Green: 1998 boundaries(C+D) as a starting point, discussion with DC needed, if "newer" buildings east of the boundaries should be included, as well as north-west

Lakesend: based on 1998 boundary (C+D)

Methwold Hythe: based on 1998 boundary (C+D)

Nordelph: based on 1998 boundary (C+D) + existing buildings in gaps

## Planning Policy/BCKLWN

North Runcton: based on 1998 boundary (C+D) + existing buildings in gaps

Pentney: based on 1998 boundary (C+D) + existing buildings adjacent

Saddlebow: as 1998 boundary

Salters Lode: as 1998 boundary

Shouldham Thorpe: based on 1998 boundary (C+D)

Tilney cum Islington: as 1998 boundary

Tottenhill: based on 1998 boundary (C+D) + existing buildings in gaps/adjacent

West Dereham: based on 1998 boundary (C+D)

Whittington: based on 1998 boundary (C+D)

Wiggenhall St Mary the Virgin: based on 1998 boundary

Wretton: based on 1998 boundary (C+D)